Web-Design Review Part 2

Full List: https://miliazure.wordpress.com/2017/02/03/web-design-tutorials-and-notes/

CSS transformations… ah the time before I fully understood transitions… the codes work just fine, there’s nothing wrong with them, I just later learned that I could do more. As for the transformations, I only really use a few of them. I’ll likely give some of the cooler ones some extra attention in the future.

Forms… I don’t use these in the personal scenes but they are inevitable at work, so I’ll definitely be reviewing all the codes and writing up some new notes. Unlike the other codes from part 1, I haven’t gotten to review these yet since I started with HTML and CSS with the intention of moving on to PHP and JS after that. I have started a bit of the JS review though and drafted some of the notes changes I plan to make.

Java Script… probably the part of my notes that I’ll spend the most time reviewing before moving on to new things. Java Script is a vast world! I already have a new version of a script example that’s clearer than the old one, though they both still work.

JS CSS Effects… this was totally experimental. I’ll be improving vastly on it. It does still work, but I can make it better. New and improved experiments to come!

CSS Animation… I love this code, I use it all the time! The browser prefix isn’t as vital as it used to be. Though in some cases still needed. A light review will do since I’ve been getting plenty of practice with this every time I make a layout.

PHP Includes… lots of interesting stuff here! I use some of it often and other stuff not so much. I’ll definitely give this a thorough review and it’ll be lots of fun! (For a geek like me anyway.)

PHP Gallery… my first real php script! The notes are pretty clear so I’ll just take a quick look. This script will always hold a special place in my heart.

That’s it for the first set of notes. Next up I’ll be looking at some additions and mini tutorials focusing on more specific codes. See you in part 3!

css_transformations_webdesign_notes

forms_webdesign_notes

java_script_1_webdesign_notesjava_script_2_webdesign_notes

js_css_effects_webdesign_notes

css_animation_webdesign_notes

php_includes_webdesign_notes

php_gallery_webdesign_notes

Network: http://azurelight.net
Deviant Art: http://mikaristar.deviantart.com

One thought on “Web-Design Review Part 2

  1. […] Part 2: https://miliazure.wordpress.com/2017/02/08/web-design-review-part-2/ […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

